Home   |   Register Online   |   Contact Us

HELP - 08059128398, 08054942415

Members Email   |   Administrative Panel     


Contact Information
National Secreatariat
P.O Box 43,
Pankshin
Phone: 070-20066

Prof Nenfort Gomwalk
National President NDA
Phone: +234 8037009962
Email negomwalk@ngasdevassoc.org
Jos Office
49, Murtala Moh’d Way
P.O Box 295, Jos
Phone: 073-451072, 451073

Mr Josiah M Goyol
National Secretary NDA
Phone: + 234 8059675792
E-mail: jgoyol@ngasdevassoc.org
President Abuja Branch NDA
Lenchak’a Koplamma

Phone :+234 8054942415
Email: koplamma@ngasdevassoc.org

Secretary Abuja Branch NDA
Timothy Golu
Phone: +234 8033326795
Email: tgolu@ngasdevassoc.org
Technical Enquiries
Webmaster

Wuchinwe Emma Longza
Phone: +234 8059128398
Email: longza@ngasdevassoc.org
webmaster@ngasdevassoc.org



 
If you wish to send your suggestions or comments to US please do so by filling in the form on the right side, and we shall be glad to respond at our earliest convenience.
 
 Name*
 Position*
 Organization*
 Address
 Phone
 Email*
 Comments/
 Query/
 Suggestion*
   
 
 

Copyright Ngas Development Association. All rights reserved.